Customer Login Request Online Account Setup Become a Mars Customer

Training & Events

Eaton Counter Days

Willoughby

Monday, October 5
11 AM - 1 PM

Macedonia

Tuesday, October 6
6:30-8:30 AM

Chardon

Tuesday, October 6
11 AM - 1 PM

Downtown Cleveland

Wednesday, October 7
11 AM - 1 PM

Middleburg Heights

Monday, October 12
11 AM - 1 PM

Medina

Tuesday, October 13
11 AM - 1 PM

Bedford Heights

Wednesday, October 14
6:30-8:30 AM

Mayfield Village

Wednesday, October 14
11 AM - 1 PM

Akron

Thursday, October 15
11 AM - 1 PM

Streetsboro

Monday, October 19
11 AM - 1 PM

Westlake

Thursday, October 22
11 AM - 1 PM


SATCO and RACO Counter Days

Macedonia

Tuesday. October 13
8 - 9 AM

Willoughby

Wednesday, October 14
8 - 9 AM

Cleveland

Wednesday, October 14
11 AM - 12 PM

Medina

Monday, October 19
11 AM -12 PM

Bedford

Tuesday, October 20
7 - 8:30 AM

Chardon

Wednesday, October 21
8 - 9 AM

Streetsboro

Wednesday, October 21
11:30 AM - 12:30 AM

Middleburg Heights

Thursday, October 22
8 - 9 AM

Mayfield Village

Thursday, October 23
7:30 - 8:30 AM

Westlake

Wednesday, October 28
11 AM - 12:30 PM

Online Billing Portal

We have moved to a paperless invoicing system to make receiving, paying and managing your Mars Electric invoices easier.

Learn more

News

OE Touch, the Mars Mobile App updated for iOS8!
Learn more

Mars Electric can now handle your lamp and ballast recycling needs.
Learn more

What Should You Do? We Have The Answers! See A Mars Electric Sales Associate For Details.

Current Promotions

Check back for the next Promotion!

Training & Events

Training Class:
September 17: Lutron Caseta Smart Home Digital Training

Read More

Facebook

Linkedin